Ashfield City Council
Auburn City Council
Ballina Council
Bankstown City Council
Bega Valley Shire Council
Blacktown City Council
Blue Mountains City Council
Botany Bay Council
Byron Shire Council
Cabonne Council
Camden City Council
Campbelltown City Council
Canada Bay Council
Canterbury City Council
Fairfield City Council
Gilgandra Shire Council
Great Lakes Council
Holroyd Council
Inverell Shire Council
Hawkesbury Council
Kogarah City Council
Ku-ring-gai Council
Kyogle Council
Lane Cove Council
Leichhardt Council
Lismore City Council
Liverpool City Council
Marrickville Council (Inner West Council)
MIDROC Councils
Mosman Council
Muswellbrook Shire Council
Narrabri Council
Newcastle City Council
North Sydney Council
Orange City Council
Parramatta Council
Penrith City Council
Pittwater Council
Port Macquarie Hastings
Council Port Stephens Council
Randwick City Council
Richmond Valley Council
Rockdale City Council
Ryde City Council
Shellharbour Council
Shoalhaven City Council
Singleton Council
Snowy River Shire Council
Strathfield Council
City of Sydney
Sutherland Shire Council
Tweed Shire Council
Warringah Council
Waverley Council
Western Plains Regional Council
Western Sydney Parklands
Wingecarribee Shire Council
Wollondilly Shire Council
Woollahra Municipal Council



Brisbane Marketing 

Brisbane Markets 
Dalby Regional Council
Gold Coast City Council
Ipswich City Council
Logan City Council
Longreach Regional Council
Moreton Bay Regional Council
Queensland Health Queensland
Redland City Council
Rockhampton Regional Council
Scenic Rim Regional Council
Sunshine Coast Regional Council
Toowoomba Regional Council
University of Technology
University of Queensland


City of Adelaide
City of Burnside
Campbelltown City Council
City of Holdfast
City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters
City of Unley
City of West Torrens



Horsham Rural City Council



Australian National University
University of Canberra
CBD Alliance
Centennial Park and Moore Park Trust
National Broadband Network
NSW Public Works
Southbank Corporation
University of Wollongong